HOA Board

The Healey Condominiums has an active homeowners’ board and several committees whose activities are, in part, supported by the homeowners’ assessment fee. The Healey Homeowners’ Association (HOA) Board current has 5 members – a president, treasurer, secretary, and two members at large.

The Board works closely with building manager Alexandra Coffman of Community Management Associates (see Management). To communicate with the Board, please go through the management company.

2017 HOA Board

  • Bill Balzer – President
  • Cathrine Jordan – Treasurer
  • Wendy Darling – Secretary
  • Normer Adam – Member at Large
  • Adam Shumaker – Member at Large

2017 Meeting Schedule

Meetings are open to all residents.

The format is for an open session, where all “old business” is discussed, followed by all “new business.” Resident comments and questions are then taken. Following this is a closed session during which the Board discusses confidential matters, such as homeowners with condo fees in arrears, lawsuits, etc.

Location: Healey Building Conference Room, Marketplace Level

  • Monday, January 30, 7 p.m.
  • Monday, February 27, 7 p.m.
  • Monday, March 20, 7 p.m.
  • Monday, April 17, 7 p.m.
  • Monday, May 15, 7 p.m.
  • Monday, June 19, 7 p.m.
  • Monday, July 17, 7 p.m.
  • Monday, August 21, 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct. 4, 7 p.m
  • Monday, November 20, 7 p.m.
  • Monday, December 18, 7 p.m.

Meeting Minutes